Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Scott Dahlberg

Scott Dahlberg

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Dahlberg
"Michele and her team have been on point on every step of any claim we have had with State Farm. She and her team make insurance easy!!!"
Profile photo of Bryan Shaw

Bryan Shaw

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Shaw
"Michele and her team have always had our best interests, she proactively suggests ways we can optimize our policies and we’re grateful to have her as our agent (and friend!)."
Profile photo of Jennifer Taylor

Jennifer Taylor

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Taylor
"My experience with Emilee at the Michelle Davis Agency was First Class all the way! I highly recommend getting quotes there, the service is awesome."
Profile photo of Jackie Walker

Jackie Walker

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Walker
"I recently moved and Michele and Emilee were very helpful in getting me all the policy information I needed!"
Profile photo of Jeffery Fink

Jeffery Fink

November 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffery Fink
"Emily was helpful and extremely quick with helping me get a new auto insurance policy plan set up."
Profile photo of Steele Austin

Steele Austin

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steele Austin
"Emilee was very helpful with getting me set up with Maritza. Maritza was so kind and made the process of getting life insurance easy. Definitely going to recommend Michele and her great staff!"
Profile photo of Chris Gamboa

Chris Gamboa

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Gamboa
"We ended up switching from our previous insurance company who we used for 7 years. Destiny found us a policy that saved us a ton of money on top of more coverage. All around great experience."
Profile photo of Debra Pena

Debra Pena

March 12, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Debra Pena
"Michele doesn’t return calls and won’t return calls even when help is needed. Her team is fairly efficient, but don’t plan on hearing from her."
Profile photo of Angel J.

Angel J.

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angel J.
"The staff at this office are super knowledgeable when it comes to insurance. Neoso broke down the different life insurance options with ease. Great experience!"
Profile photo of Yaya Booty

Yaya Booty

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Yaya Booty
"Wonderful caring and make sure you get the right type of insurance keep up the good work Miss Davis and your employees awesome job"
Profile photo of Bev Bates

Bev Bates

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bev Bates
"I just love how they greet u very friendly and they are good listening thank you"
Profile photo of James McArthur

James McArthur

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by James McArthur
"Julianna Seals flexible, honest and helpful."
Profile photo of Jillian McAlone

Jillian McAlone

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jillian McAlone
"I had the pleasure of having Julianna Seals as my rep. She was efficient, helpful, and answered at my questions in a timely manner. Thank you Julianna for your great help and hard work!"
Profile photo of Natalie Nolan

Natalie Nolan

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Nolan
"Julianna Seals was amazing to work with! She was able to provide us with an insurance quote in minutes and worked wonders to make sure we were getting the best deal possible. We will be recommending Julianna to all of our friends and family!"
Profile photo of Chloe J Kilponen

Chloe J Kilponen

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Chloe J Kilponen
"Jullianna was very helpful getting my renters insurance set up. She was so nice and very quick with my busy schedule, but very informative as well!"
Profile photo of Mary Kline

Mary Kline

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Kline
"Jules found me the best deals and was so friendly when helping me throughout this process!"
Profile photo of Josie Seals

Josie Seals

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Josie Seals
"I have never had such good customer service! Julianna was personable and happily answered all of my questions"
Profile photo of david Workman

david Workman

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by david Workman
"Great insurance company and rates!! Julianna was so helpful and very professional love this company!!! You must call and get you a quote you may be very surprised on the rates!!!!!!! Thank you to everyone at State Farm!!!!"
Profile photo of Webb DeWitt

Webb DeWitt

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Webb DeWitt
"Julianna helped me save money by getting my auto and renters insurance switched over from another company and was very nice. Would recommend to a friend."
Profile photo of brooke birleson

brooke birleson

August 31, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by brooke birleson
"Julianna was so helpful and went above and beyond to make sure my insurance needs were taken care of! Thanks!"
Profile photo of Caitlyn Butler

Caitlyn Butler

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Caitlyn Butler
"Julianna Seals is so quick and efficient with everything. She made my insurance change so easy and stress free. Great communication & highly recommend to anyone considering State Farm!"
Profile photo of Weldon McDonald

Weldon McDonald

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Weldon McDonald
"We recently sold our home and decided we could save money by changing insurance. We did and were having trouble with our old carrier's phone tree to cancel our old insurance and Julianna Seals came to our rescue, got a real human on the phone and helped me cancel both my policies. We also saved a lot of money in the process. Weldon McDonald"
Profile photo of Caylie Crutcher

Caylie Crutcher

August 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Caylie Crutcher
"Julianna is always helpful and friendly. I know that I can reach out to this office for any of my questions! They are very professional and I recommend this office to everyone"
Profile photo of Avery Lynch

Avery Lynch

August 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Avery Lynch
"This office is the best! The staff is very knowledgeable and helped me get the coverage I needed"
Profile photo of Sterling Warren

Sterling Warren

August 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sterling Warren
"Julianna was very helpful and responsive when I was getting my insurance set up. highly recommend this professional office!"