Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Michele Davis

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Michele Davis

4.9 out of 5 (55 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bev Bates

Bev Bates

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just love how they greet u very friendly and they are good listening thank you"
Profile photo of James McArthur

James McArthur

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julianna Seals flexible, honest and helpful."
Profile photo of Jillian McAlone

Jillian McAlone

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of having Julianna Seals as my rep. She was efficient, helpful, and answered at my questions in a timely manner. Thank you Julianna for your great help and hard work!"
Profile photo of Natalie Nolan

Natalie Nolan

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Julianna Seals was amazing to work with! She was able to provide us with an insurance quote in minutes and worked wonders to make sure we were getting the best deal possible. We will be recommending Julianna to all of our friends and family!"
Profile photo of Chloe J Kilponen

Chloe J Kilponen

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jullianna was very helpful getting my renters insurance set up. She was so nice and very quick with my busy schedule, but very informative as well!"
Profile photo of Mary Kline

Mary Kline

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jules found me the best deals and was so friendly when helping me throughout this process!"
Profile photo of Josie Seals

Josie Seals

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have never had such good customer service! Julianna was personable and happily answered all of my questions"
Profile photo of david Workman

david Workman

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great insurance company and rates!! Julianna was so helpful and very professional love this company!!! You must call and get you a quote you may be very surprised on the rates!!!!!!! Thank you to everyone at State Farm!!!!"
Profile photo of Webb DeWitt

Webb DeWitt

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Julianna helped me save money by getting my auto and renters insurance switched over from another company and was very nice. Would recommend to a friend."
Profile photo of brooke birleson

brooke birleson

August 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Julianna was so helpful and went above and beyond to make sure my insurance needs were taken care of! Thanks!"
Profile photo of Caitlyn Butler

Caitlyn Butler

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Julianna Seals is so quick and efficient with everything. She made my insurance change so easy and stress free. Great communication & highly recommend to anyone considering State Farm!"
Profile photo of Weldon McDonald

Weldon McDonald

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"We recently sold our home and decided we could save money by changing insurance. We did and were having trouble with our old carrier's phone tree to cancel our old insurance and Julianna Seals came to our rescue, got a real human on the phone and helped me cancel both my policies. We also saved a lot of money in the process. Weldon McDonald"
Profile photo of Caylie Crutcher

Caylie Crutcher

August 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Julianna is always helpful and friendly. I know that I can reach out to this office for any of my questions! They are very professional and I recommend this office to everyone"
Profile photo of Avery Lynch

Avery Lynch

August 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"This office is the best! The staff is very knowledgeable and helped me get the coverage I needed"
Profile photo of Sterling Warren

Sterling Warren

August 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Julianna was very helpful and responsive when I was getting my insurance set up. highly recommend this professional office!"
Profile photo of Reei Gomez

Reei Gomez

July 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much Julianna , for helping me with my life,auto and home insurance ."
Profile photo of Dave Michaels

Dave Michaels

July 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Professional and caring-- the qualities that are the corner stone of customer service. Its all that a customer truly wishes to have when they are dealing with their insurance agent. The INSURANCE that we have-- anyone can "sell" it but it takes someone that gives it "GEM". Go the Extra Mile, and the Davis office does that!"
Profile photo of katie miller

katie miller

June 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful! I had a wonderful experience."
Profile photo of Jennie Tai

Jennie Tai

June 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently switched to State Farm's auto insurance and worked with Julianna. She is so professional and helped me get the lowest rate. Julianna should be nominated for employee of the year because she was able to answer all my questions, responded super quickly, emailed me every update I had with my quote, etc. I am saving SO much compared to other insurance companies. Thank you, Julianna, for helping me!"
Profile photo of Cody Carver

Cody Carver

June 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Julianna Seals made switching my auto insurance over to State Farm simple! She got me a great rate with excellent coverage. Julianna was friendly, helpful and a pleasure to work with! Highly recommend giving her a call for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Lydia Smith

Lydia Smith

June 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service. Spoke with Julianna and she was very helpful"
Profile photo of Sybil Mandle

Sybil Mandle

June 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Julianna was very responsive and helped answer all questions that I had. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Clay Carver

Clay Carver

June 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Julianna is always helpful when it comes to my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Seals

Jennifer Seals

May 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Call Julianna! She’s the best!!"
Profile photo of Michelle Patten

Michelle Patten

October 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"The office is quick to respond to any of my inquiries. Genie was especially helpful and professional."